skip navigation

USC Managers

Want to know more about United Soccer Club?  

Are you looking to schedule games?

Please contact the corresponding manager for information regarding USC and/or to schedule games. 

2018-19 United Soccer Club Managers

AGE GROUP MANAGER MANAGER'S EMAIL
U6/7 Academy Boys & Girls n/a rcampbellusc@gmail.com
U8 Academy Boys & Girls n/a rcampbellusc@gmail.com
10 Boys (U9) TBD williejshields@gmail.com
10 Girls TBD kassieduke22@gmail.com
09 Boys (U10) Meredith Miller usc09boys@gmail.com
09 Girls TBD rcampbellusc@gmail.com
08 Boys (U11) Rachel Cobb rmcobb12@gmail.com
08 Girls Patrice Bishop patrice.g.bishop@gmail.com
07 Boys (U12) Mark Szymanski she2mark@comcast.net
07 Girls Jeff Sallas usc2007girls@gmail.com
06 Boys (U13) Jodi Grubb usc06boys@gmail.com
05/06 Girls Amanda Lowe usc0506girls@gmail.com
05 Boys Premier (U14) Katy Bothwell usc05boys@gmail.com
05 Boys Elite Rhonda Moore usc05eliteboys@gmail.com
05 Boys Select Katy Bothwell usc05boys@gmail.com
04 Boys (U15) Jennifer Derby uscmanager04boys@gmail.com
03 Boys Premier (U16) Lisa Moore lisatedescomoore@gmail.com
03 Boys Elite Laura Hale lth@comcast.net
03/04 Girls Jonathan Zecher usc04girls@gmail.com
02 Boys (U17) Marie Day rcmdday@hotmail.com
01 Boys Premier (U18) Laurel Peffer usc01primo@gmail.com
01 Boys Elite Emily Dutia emjoy1@gmail.com
02/01 Girls Dave Slifka dave.slifka@adtran.com
00 Boys (U19) Kathy Smith kathysmithrn@icloud.com
99 Boys Premier Elizabeth Herrin eherrin@hudsonalpha.org
99 Boys Elite Tony Lashey aglashey@gmail.com
99 Girls Susan Kelly susankelly@knology.net

Alabama Soccer Association Medical Release Form

Every player registered with USC must have signed ASA form on hand with their team manager.