skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Position Coach Email
Director of Coaching Mike Latty mrlatty@bellsouth.net
Staff Director Rusty Campbell rcampbellusc@gmail.com
Staff Director Phil Moyer pmoyer7@gmail.com
Staff Director Leo Santin santin.leonardo@hotmail.com
Coach Paul Tedesco ptedesco39@gmail.com
Coach Kassie Duke kassieduke22@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Black ryanblack441@gmail.com
Coach Yinka Ajayi ajayiky@gmail.com
Coach Will League league@law-injury.com
Coach Jonathan Zecher jozecher@gmail.com
Coach Wellington Giolo wellgiolo@gmail.com
Coach John Lawrence chia10@yahoo.com
Coach Josh Shields williejshields@gmail.com
Coach Katie White k3white89@gmail.com
Coach Katie Schager k.schager@knology.net
Coach Jose Leon Gonzalez joselgonzalez74@yahoo.com
Coach Alberta Bojang albyjunior@gmail.com
Coach Jared Keesee keeseesoccer@gmail.com
Coach Kevin Shivers shiversk20@gmail.com
Coach Paul Cano
Coach Andrew Ingram
Coach Drew Kelly
Coach Andrew Moore
Coach Kelsie Shields
Coach Nacho Ibanez
Coach Miguel Medina

Hockey fans, In celebration of Hockey Week Across America share your #FirstDayOnSkates on Twitter or Instagram for a chance to win!See Entries