skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1560999

00 Boys Premier

FALL 2017-2018
2017-2018 x FALL

Sunday August 13, 2017

Nashville Futbol Club 01

1

00 Boys Premier

2

Saturday August 19, 2017

00 Boys Premier

1

Vestavia Steamers 00 Black

1

Saturday August 19, 2017

SSA Chelsea 00B Select Black I

3

00 Boys Premier

6

Sunday August 20, 2017

United Futbol Academy 00B Red

0

00 Boys Premier

3

Sunday August 20, 2017

United Futbol Academy 00B Red

2

00 Boys Premier

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Martin Methodist College

5

00 Boys Premier

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Fusion FC

0

00 Boys Premier

6

Saturday September 23, 2017

00 Boys Premier

0

Gulf Coast Rangers

5

Saturday October 14, 2017

Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00

2

00 Boys Premier

1

Tuesday October 17, 2017

00 Boys Premier

0

Huntsville Futbol Club

0

Sunday October 22, 2017

Mobile United Futbol Club

1

00 Boys Premier

2

Saturday October 28, 2017

00 Boys Premier

1

Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

00 Boys Premier

0

OK Energy FC

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

00 Boys Premier

2

00 Lobos Rush Premier

0

Sunday December 03, 2017

Kentucky Fire Jrs. Premier Red

1

00 Boys Premier

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

Academy PlayPro

00 Boys Premier

Sunday December 17, 2017

IMG Academy 99

00 Boys Premier

Monday December 18, 2017

Pass Academy Washington 99

00 Boys Premier

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 13
W
Nashville Futbol Club 01
Merrimack Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
T
@ Vestavia Steamers 00 Black
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
SSA Chelsea 00B Select Black I
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
W
United Futbol Academy 00B Red
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
United Futbol Academy 00B Red
Noonday Field 1
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Martin Methodist College
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Fusion FC
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #5
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ Gulf Coast Rangers
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #6
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
T
@ Huntsville Futbol Club
Merrimack Soccer Complex #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Mobile United Futbol Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ OK Energy FC
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ 00 Lobos Rush Premier
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Kentucky Fire Jrs. Premier Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 16 -
Academy PlayPro
9:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
IMG Academy 99
8:00 AM CST
Mon Dec 18 -
Pass Academy Washington 99
8:00 AM CST