skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1560999

00 Boys Premier

Fall 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Fall

Saturday August 13, 2016

USC 01 Boys Premier

00 Boys Premier

Sunday August 14, 2016

USC 98 Boys Premier

00 Boys Premier

Sunday August 21, 2016

Mobile United FC

00 Boys Premier

Monday August 29, 2016

Club Independent Crossroads 00

1

00 Boys Premier

8

Saturday September 03, 2016

ERSA Express 02

0

00 Boys Premier

2

Saturday September 03, 2016

GESA 00B

0

00 Boys Premier

5

Sunday September 04, 2016

NEXUS FC 00 Elite

0

00 Boys Premier

7

Sunday September 04, 2016

NTH NASA 00 Premier

1

00 Boys Premier

2

Monday September 05, 2016

00 Boys Premier

4

LA United

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

00 Boys Premier

0

ARIS FC ARIS U17 BLACK

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

Tennessee SC 2000 Premier

1

00 Boys Premier

1

Sunday September 18, 2016

00 Boys Premier

Tennessee SC 01 Boys Showcase

Saturday September 24, 2016

Briarwood SC Ambassadors Gold

1

00 Boys Premier

1

Sunday September 25, 2016

Tuscaloosa United 00 Elite

0

00 Boys Premier

4

Saturday October 01, 2016

00 Boys Premier

4

Auburn Thunder

0

Saturday October 08, 2016

00 Boys Premier

0

Gulf Coast Rangers 00 Boys Red

2

Sunday October 16, 2016

00 Boys Premier

4

VHSC Steamers 00 Black II

0

Thursday October 20, 2016

00 Boys Premier

4

Huntsville FC Boys 00 Blue

0

Saturday October 22, 2016

Mobile United Futbol Club

3

00 Boys Premier

4

Saturday October 29, 2016

Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00

2

00 Boys Premier

3

Saturday November 12, 2016

Vestavia Steamers 00 Black

2

00 Boys Premier

0

Sunday November 13, 2016

Tuscaloosa United

2

00 Boys Premier

1

Saturday December 03, 2016

Falls City SO - B00 Gold

3

00 Boys Premier

0

Saturday December 03, 2016

Valladolid Purple

1

00 Boys Premier

3

Sunday December 04, 2016

Westside United 00 Green

00 Boys Premier

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 13 -
USC 01 Boys Premier
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #5
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 14 -
USC 98 Boys Premier
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #6
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 21 -
Mobile United FC
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #6
Postponed
Mon Aug 29
W
Club Independent Crossroads 00
Grissom High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
ERSA Express 02
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
GESA 00B
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
NEXUS FC 00 Elite
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
NTH NASA 00 Premier
Rabbit Hill #02
FINAL
Mon Sep 5
W
@ LA United
Rabbit Hill #03
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ ARIS FC ARIS U17 BLACK
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
Tennessee SC 2000 Premier
FINAL
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Tennessee SC 01 Boys Showcase
Cancelled
Sat Sep 24
T
Briarwood SC Ambassadors Gold
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #7
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Tuscaloosa United 00 Elite
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #5
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Auburn Thunder
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Gulf Coast Rangers 00 Boys Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
@ VHSC Steamers 00 Black II
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
@ Huntsville FC Boys 00 Blue
Merrimack Soccer Complex Field #7
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Mobile United Futbol Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Briarwood Ambassadors Gold 00
City South
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Vestavia Steamers 00 Black
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Tuscaloosa United
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Falls City SO - B00 Gold
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Valladolid Purple
FINAL
Sun Dec 4 -
Westside United 00 Green
9:40 AM CST