skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 106303

99 Boys Elite

Fall 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Fall

Saturday August 06, 2016

Nashville United '01 (Premier)

3

99 Boys Elite

0

Saturday August 13, 2016

NAU Crossroads '00

4

99 Boys Elite

3

Saturday August 13, 2016

99 Boys Elite

3

USC '01 Elite

4

Sunday August 14, 2016

USC 98/99 Elite

3

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday August 28, 2016

99 Boys Elite

9

River City United (Revolution)

1

Sunday September 11, 2016

Homewood Freedom

2

99 Boys Elite

2

Saturday September 17, 2016

99 Boys Elite

2

Birmingham United SC

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

99 Boys Elite

1

Nashville International FC

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

99 Boys Elite

4

Prattville United FC '00

0

Sunday September 25, 2016

99 Boys Elite

6

Gulf Coast Rangers '00 (Blue)

1

Saturday October 15, 2016

99 Boys Elite

3

Opelika '00 (Crush)

1

Saturday October 22, 2016

Birmingham United SC

0

99 Boys Elite

4

Sunday October 23, 2016

Fusion Futbol Club

2

99 Boys Elite

6

Saturday October 29, 2016

NAU Crossroads '00

1

99 Boys Elite

5

Saturday November 05, 2016

99 Boys Elite

2

Gulf Coast Rangers '00 (Blue)

1

Saturday November 05, 2016

Birmingham United SC

1

99 Boys Elite

2

Sunday November 06, 2016

Homewood Freedom

3

99 Boys Elite

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 6
L
Nashville United '01 (Premier)
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
L
NAU Crossroads '00
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
L
@ USC '01 Elite
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
L
USC 98/99 Elite
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
@ River City United (Revolution)
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
T
Homewood Freedom
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ Birmingham United SC
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Nashville International FC
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Prattville United FC '00
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Gulf Coast Rangers '00 (Blue)
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
@ Opelika '00 (Crush)
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Birmingham United SC
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Fusion Futbol Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
NAU Crossroads '00
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Gulf Coast Rangers '00 (Blue)
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Birmingham United SC
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
T
Homewood Freedom
FINAL