skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 106303

99 Boys Elite

Fall 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Fall Spring

Saturday August 18, 2012

Valley Futbol Club (Arsenal)

2

99 Boys Elite

2

Sunday August 19, 2012

99 Boys Elite

3

Shoals Soccer Club

0

Friday August 24, 2012

TBD

3

99 Boys Elite

6

Saturday September 01, 2012

SRFC Rapids

5

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday September 02, 2012

TSC Elite

6

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday September 02, 2012

TSC-Premier

5

99 Boys Elite

0

Monday September 03, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

FC Alliance (Red)

1

Sunday September 16, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

Trussville United Soccer Club

0

Sunday September 23, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

TSC Elite

2

Sunday September 23, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

TSC-Premier

7

Saturday September 29, 2012

Briarwood Soccer Club - Ambass

0

99 Boys Elite

2

Sunday September 30, 2012

Fusion Futbol Club

10

99 Boys Elite

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

99 Boys Elite

2

Cahaba Springs Soccer Club (Th

1

Sunday October 07, 2012

99 Boys Elite

1

East Alabama Futbol Club (Stor

0

Sunday October 14, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

Murfreesboro Soccer Club (Stri

7

Sunday October 14, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

Tennessee Soccer Club (Select)

4

Saturday October 20, 2012

Collierville Soccer Associatio

4

99 Boys Elite

0

Saturday October 20, 2012

99 Boys Elite

0

Southeastern Missouri Soccer C

2

Sunday October 21, 2012

VFC Arsenal

0

99 Boys Elite

1

Wednesday October 24, 2012

Valley Futbol Club (Arsenal)

0

99 Boys Elite

2

Sunday October 28, 2012

North Alabama United 99

3

99 Boys Elite

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
T
Valley Futbol Club (Arsenal)
Merrimack Field #7
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
@ Shoals Soccer Club
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
SRFC Rapids
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
TSC Elite
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
TSC-Premier
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
L
@ FC Alliance (Red)
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
@ Trussville United Soccer Club
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ TSC Elite
Crockett Park #3
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ TSC-Premier
Crockett Park #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Briarwood Soccer Club - Ambass
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Fusion Futbol Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Cahaba Springs Soccer Club (Th
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ East Alabama Futbol Club (Stor
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Murfreesboro Soccer Club (Stri
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Tennessee Soccer Club (Select)
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Collierville Soccer Associatio
Mike Rose #6
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Southeastern Missouri Soccer C
Mike Rose #9
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
VFC Arsenal
Mike Rose #10/#12
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
Valley Futbol Club (Arsenal)
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
North Alabama United 99
Merrimack #4
FINAL