skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 106303

99 Boys Elite

Spring 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Fall Spring

Sunday April 07, 2013

RCU U14 - Madison

0

99 Boys Elite

6

Friday April 12, 2013

99 Boys Elite

3

Darlington Soccer Academy

8

Saturday April 13, 2013

Little Rock Football Club

9

99 Boys Elite

1

Sunday April 14, 2013

Georgia Rush

5

99 Boys Elite

3

Thursday April 25, 2013

RCU U14 - Madison

2

99 Boys Elite

2

Wednesday May 01, 2013

RCU U14 - Gurley

2

99 Boys Elite

3

Saturday May 04, 2013

99 Boys Elite

6

Trussville United Soccer Club

1

Sunday May 05, 2013

Homewood Freedom

3

99 Boys Elite

1

Saturday May 11, 2013

99 Boys Elite

0

Mobile United FC

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
RCU U14 - Madison
Merrimack 5
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
@ Darlington Soccer Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Little Rock Football Club
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Georgia Rush
Oak Park MS
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
T
RCU U14 - Madison
Merrimack 5
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
RCU U14 - Gurley
Whitesburg MS
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Trussville United Soccer Club
Jack Allen #6
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Homewood Freedom
Jack Allen #6
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Mobile United FC
Jack Allen #1
FINAL