skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 106303

99 Boys Elite

Fall 2015-16
2015-16 x Fall

Friday August 21, 2015

99 Boys Elite

4

Rocket City United 99/00B

4

Tuesday August 25, 2015

99 Boys Elite

2

Huntsville FC (Blue)

4

Saturday September 05, 2015

99 Boys Elite

0

Aris Futbal Club - Nashville

3

Saturday September 05, 2015

Huntsville FC (Maroon)

0

99 Boys Elite

1

Sunday September 06, 2015

TSC Elite

1

99 Boys Elite

2

Monday September 07, 2015

Huntsville FC (Maroon)

0

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday September 13, 2015

99 Boys Elite

1

Mobile United FC

5

Saturday September 19, 2015

99 Boys Elite

0

Trussville United Soccer Club

4

Saturday September 26, 2015

Capital City Streaks

5

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday September 27, 2015

Hoover SC (Phantoms)

6

99 Boys Elite

0

Sunday October 11, 2015

USC 99B (Elite)

4

99 Boys Elite

3

Saturday October 17, 2015

Germantown Legends

1

99 Boys Elite

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

99 Boys Elite

4

SCSA Falcons

1

Sunday October 18, 2015

DeSoto County SC

1

99 Boys Elite

6

Sunday October 18, 2015

Germantown Legends

5

99 Boys Elite

1

Saturday October 24, 2015

99 Boys Elite

1

Birmingham United SC

10

Sunday October 25, 2015

Fusion Futbol Club

5

99 Boys Elite

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21
T
@ Rocket City United 99/00B
FINAL
Tue Aug 25
L
@ Huntsville FC (Blue)
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
@ Aris Futbal Club - Nashville
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Huntsville FC (Maroon)
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
TSC Elite
FINAL
Mon Sep 7
T
Huntsville FC (Maroon)
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
@ Mobile United FC
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ Trussville United Soccer Club
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Capital City Streaks
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Hoover SC (Phantoms)
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
USC 99B (Elite)
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
T
Germantown Legends
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
@ SCSA Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
DeSoto County SC
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
Germantown Legends
Mike Rose #5
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ Birmingham United SC
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Fusion Futbol Club
FINAL