skip navigation

Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Position Coach Email
Director of Coaching Mike Latty mrlatty@bellsouth.net
Staff Director Rusty Campbell rcampbellusc@gmail.com
Staff Director Phil Moyer pmoyer7@gmail.com
Coach Craig Maples craigmaples@live.com
Coach Paul Tedesco ptedesco39@gmail.com
Coach Steve Van Horn steven.vanhorn@gmail.com
Coach David Cienfuegos dcienfuegos@live.com
Coach Kassie Duke kassieduke22@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Black ryanblack441@gmail.com
Coach Yinka Ajayi ajayiky@gmail.com
Coach Basilea Tetteh beautystar255@yahoo.com
Coach Will League league@law-injury.com
Coach Trevor Redpath tred23@gmail.com
Coach Jonathan Zecher jozecher@gmail.com
Coach Wellington Giolo wellgiolo@gmail.com
Coach John Lawrence chia10@yahoo.com
Coach Josh Shields williejshields@gmail.com
Coach Katie White k3white89@gmail.com
Coach Katie Schager k.schager@knology.net
Coach Jose Leon Gonzalez joselgonzalez74@yahoo.com
Staff Coach/ Consultant Paulo Massaro paulomassarousc@gmail.com
Staff Coach/ Consultant Julio Sergio juliosergiousc@gmail.com
Staff Director Leo Santin santin.leonardo@hotmail.com